A⚖️Ω Servus Dei Eternity’s Quill before the Sword MMXII Orbis Terrarum Judicii Dei



Servus Dei

How I desire to have no human appearance

to be acceptable to all of you despite your prejudices

but sometimes it is necessary 

But to be like a bramble

This better suits me

As a tree I could forge many branches of fashion

As a cotton field I could supply them!

As a large mountain I could teach!

I have studied business, psychology, sociology, theology, anatomy and physiology!

And I enjoy them as if it were for the first time.

What has consumed you oh Pharisees?

I have common sense, but you find ways to disagree with me.

I have wisdom, but even the wisdom of Heaven vexes you.

 Have I not told you that you must be born again?

What is consuming you oh Pharisees?

“You see that I was not born into the house of a great teacher

I am not the son of a great politician.  

Neither  was I groomed by a mason who is eloquent of speech.

 I am the son of a simple woman and a man took her as his wife.

What consumeth ye

oh Pharisees?

Is it the publicans and their words and what they say of me?

Is it because you compare yourself to me?

Do you think you are better than me?

Why then has the Holy Spirit not chosen you?

I have daily tasks. which I must undergo.

In the presence of my Holy Spirit I pray for you.

 Daily I brave the fires of hellish people while you sit in luxury.

Daily my life is in danger oh Pharisees  

I cannot boast of being in the New York Times best sellers

yet my words are conspired against more than anyone in this world!

Daily I pray to the Holy Spirit & accept responsibility for the Judgment of God

something you have not been chosen to do.

What consumes ye oh Pharisees?

Has your own success created in you such arrogance that you barely recognize your student?

While you taught in great halls inside magnificent buildings, I listened to you.  While you were publishing books and starting religions, I was working in matters of justice.

And still with a chance to humiliate you, I instead take responsibility for you before my Holy Spirit.

The Holy Spirit has seen to it that all its religions are taken in account.  But this seems to trouble you.

I am not ashamed of my Holy Spirit despite the errors that humans make in changing and interpreting our religions.

I am not ashamed of my teachers for their mistakes.

I am not ashamed of the Angels of Heaven so different they all are in their learning.

And so why are you so troubled by me?

To be a disciple of the Holy Spirit is my greatest aspiration.

Is that in error?

If I do not seek your autograph and your approval, pray and seek wisdom and it shall be revealed to you why.

I am better left to care for the angels so as to make sure they feel supported in the vast theological constructs of our world.   

I am better attend to the affairs of that whose purpose is to help us all in every nation

That would be my Holy Spirit

I may not be the world’s greatest teacher according to the standards of this world.

My latest words are not at this time embellished in leather, but they serve humbly

I am that I am.

Fear not for in Heaven you shall come to remember me

MMXII – April 26 2024 – MMXII Orbis Terrarum Judicii Dei.  La Couronne Monde Château Versailles JV: Servus Espiritvs Sancti Monarcha Universvm, Filvs Hominis, ה Jose Maria Chavira M.S.   Adagio 1st nome de plume JC Angelcraft: Servus Espiritvs Feminae, Servus Feminae Primogenitvs, Servus et Iudex Angelici Hostiae



  Matt-24-38″

….For as in the days that were before the flood they were eating and drinking, marrying and given in marriage, until the day that Noe entered into the ark…Mathew 24 verse 38  I wrote another  version of the flood story.  You can find it at La Couronne Monde Château Versailles


 A Judgement of Noah: You filed in Section 3.11 of the page entitled. A ⚖️ Ω : Towards a new Liturgy: The Substantiation, The Understanding, The Initiation, The Acceptance  etcetera


Habakkuk’s Complaint.

 A ⚖️ Ω

Chapter 1

How long, Lord, must I call for help, but you do not listen? Or cry out to you, “Violence!” but you do not save? 3 Why do you make me look at injustice? Why do you tolerate wrongdoing? Destruction and violence are before me; there is strife, and conflict abounds. Therefore the law is paralyzed, and justice never prevails. The wicked hem in the righteous so that justice is perverted.


 A ⚖️ Ω

The Judgment of God against “the enlightened ones”

We are living in days where we are privileged to witness the light and shadow of our existence reflected in the continuity of linear time which never stops.

Each second of linear time is a record of our existence.  Time as we know it does not exist.

At one time in our existence a very long time ago we left Heaven and started on earth.  Some say we did not even feel what happened or that we lost our paradise thinking life and existence was an easy thing and taking it for granted.    But we knew that one day our time would come but we did not know when.

And life seemed to continue unabridged by the elements.  Then something happened and the ability to measure time came into existence. When this  happened we realized that something was terribly wrong that we were now aging and that life in Heaven had become Life on earth and was radically different and the animals more wild, but we still had our commandments but more would come.

And woken, we realized we were mortal and but our paradise was no longer the same.  Things had changed and our existence began to be filled with nights and days and there were stars in the skies at night to remind us where we came from.

Using  symbols, numbers and language,  we began to measure our existence in time, first looking at the ascension and declination of the sun and moon and many moons passed before we realized that time as we measured it was not our own rather set into an eternal context which existed long before us and which had no beginning and which goes on forever.

Then by method where knowledge is passed into our brains we discovered the hour glass barely thousands of years after we had become awoken to time. Time was never important to us until we manifested on the earth.

Today we measure a time which does not exist as we know it and some think themselves  masters of  the universe.  These men who think so highly of themselves is because they sacrifice children to satan yet  they do not even know what year on earth it really is.

Then suddenly the forces of light and shadow judge between  us and the so called masters “the enlightened ones”  find themselves in Pergatoreum which is forever and has no end.

And so each group of the “enlighten ones” leave,  those men of Lucifer  who were once our  brothers depart from this world before their time for God will not allow the wicked and their corruption forever.

Through the window of great tower a man looks below to the city.  Musical palaces and museums and sports stadiums catch his attention.  New construction can be seen in the distance which he must finish.

On his desk are two tickets to the opera. The winter production of “The Mouse King”  has begun.  The man looks up to Heaven and gives thanks for all the good things of life which are still in existence.

Good things do continue and so do we, but the wicked will see their last days.  

Time does not stop.  Every second of our existence is priceless.  No one, not even myself, can imagine losing their mortal existence before it is their time and even less losing their eternal existence, but we should.

We should not take existence for granted.

I look at my watch.

And so with instruments and calendars, using seconds, minutes, hours, days, weeks  months and years  we continue do our best to measure our mortal existence.

The salvation of Heaven has come down to the earth because the “enlightened ones” have become corrupted in their senses.

The salvation of good people has again come like it has throughout history the same which receives the souls of men and women when it is their time into Heaven.



MMXII October 27, 2023: A ⚖️ Ω: Eternity’s Quill before the Sword.  Welcome to Eternity’s Quill before the Sword.    I f you have a problem with me being a deep cover special agent I suggest you pray or get out government, law enforcement and security work.  Maybe you can work in the trades or something for this world’s destiny rests on me coming through and not you being correct in your opinion.  

My God is the God of Justice and not the God of heretics or wannabe men of law enforcement.  Those who do not recognize God as their leader in law enforcement have no business in being in law enforcement.  I am no longer deep cover, but even that does not convince you.  I place you in God’s hands and wash my hands clean of you.  I have more serious problems to  concern myself with.


MMXII October 27, 2023 A ⚖️ Ω: Eternity’s Quill before the Sword. Welcome to Eternity’s Quill before the Sword.    Today we added some Habakkuk..  Here is some more of the same style of writing only it is new.   

A ⚖️ Ω:  

My precious Holy Spiritt

Inside our peaceful world an apocalypse has occurred!

Inside our peaceful world an apocalypse has occurred!

Why does your blessing on the next Judgment tarry so?

How much longer will you allow the conspiracies their pleasures? 

Why do they not all vanish in a single night? 

Do you like what the heretics are doing to me?

Have I disgraced you?

If so why haven’t you told me?

You have many including me who work hard not to disgrace you.

You are the fisherman and I am the bait

Show the heretics that you know how to fish.  

 


Did you know that mass media,  political news and general information are in a state of emergency?  They are. The World Crown has created free emergency services where you can learn more.

The Daily Page @ Angelcraft Crown Media & News Co. in English  and ABN Americas in Spanish can be translated into any language in the world.


Eternity’s Quill before the Sword Oil on Canvass – paintings of Nova Espana or Mexico – Sor Juana Inés de la Cruz. Pintura Oleo Sobre Lienzo Miguel Cabrera, 1750

 

Comments Off on A⚖️Ω Servus Dei Eternity’s Quill before the Sword MMXII Orbis Terrarum Judicii Dei

Filed under ™Eternity’s Quill Before the Sword.corpus

Comments are closed.